• Board of Education Members 

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Ms. Rosemary Huzovic Board President rhuzovic@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. Andrew Grippa Board Vice President algrippa@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. Ralph Morilla Trustee rmorilla@ridgefieldschools.com
Ms. Claudia Narvaez Trustee cnarvaez@ridgefieldschools.com
Ms. Maryam Juliet Inan Trustee minan@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. William Pych Trustee wpych@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. Javier Acosta Trustee javacosta@ridgefieldschools.com
. . .
Mr. Rory McCourt Superintendent of Schools rmccourt@ridgefieldschools.com
Ms. Julyana Ortiz Business Administrator Jortiz@ridgefieldschools.com
  • Board of Education Committees

    Finance Committee: Andrew Grippa (Chairperson), Javier Acosta, Rosemary Huzovic

    Curriculum Committee: Claudia Narvaez (Chairperson), Rosemary Huzovic, Maryam Juliet Inan

    Operations Committee: William Pych (Chairperson), Rosemary Huzovic, Andrew Grippa

    Personnel Committee: Ralph Morilla (Chairperson), William Pych, Maryam Juliet Inan

    Policy Committee: Rosemary Huzovic, Claudia Narvaez

    Mayor & Council Ad Hoc Committee: TBD

    Student Liaison: Fatima Hijaza

    NJSBA/Legislative Delegate: Claudia Narvaez