• Board of Education Members 

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Mr. Andrew Grippa Board President algrippa@ridgefieldschools.com
Mrs. Claudia Narvaez Board Vice President cnarvaez@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. Theodore Christolias Trustee tchristolias@ridgefieldschools.com
Ms. Lori Hoffman Trustee lhoffman@ridgefieldschools.com
Ms. Maryam Juliet Inan Trustee minan@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. Michael Jacobs Trustee mjacobs@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. Rafal Szumilo Trustee rszumilo@ridgefieldschools.com
-----------------
Dr. Alex Anemone Superintendent of Schools AAnemone@ridgefieldschools.com
Dr. Edward Izbicki Interim Business Administrator/Board Secretary eizbicki@ridgefieldschools.com
  • Board of Education Committees

    Education Committee: Mrs. Maryam Inan, Mrs. Claudia Narvaez (Chair), Mr. Andrew Grippa

    Operations Committee: Mr. Theodore Christolias, Mr. Michael Jacobs (Chair), Andrew Grippa         

    Student Liaison: Gabriela Torres-Valencia

    NJSBA/Legislative Delegate: Mr. Michael Jacobs