• Board of Education Members 
NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Ms. Rosemary Huzovic Board President rhuzovic@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. Rafael Morilla Board Vice President rmorilla@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. Andrew Grippa Trustee algrippa@ridgefieldschools.com
Ms. Claudia Narvaez Trustee cnarvaez@ridgefieldschools.com
Ms. Kathleen Payerle Trustee kpayerle@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. William Pych Trustee wpych@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. Steve Yang Trustee syang@ridgefieldschools.com
. . .
Mr. John Petrelli Interim Superintendent of Schools JPetrelli@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. Floro Villanueva Jr. Business Administrator fvillanueva@ridgefieldschools.com
  • Board of Education Committees

    Finance Committee: Kathy Payerle (Chairperson), Andrew Grippa, Rosemary Huzovic

    Curriculum Committee: Claudia Narvaez (Chairperson), Kathy Payerle, Rosemary Huzovic

    Operations Committee: Andrew Grippa (Chairperson), William Pych, Rosemary Huzovic

    Personnel Committee: William Pych (Chairperson), Rafael Morilla, Steve Yang

    Policy Committee: Rafael Morilla (Chairperson), Rosemary Huzovic, Kathy Payerle

    Mayor & Council Ad Hoc Committee: Rosemary Huzovic, William Pych, Kathy Payerle

    Student Liaison: Anthony Guera

    NJSBA/Legislative Delegate: Steven Yang; Alternates: Claudia Narvaez, Rosemary  Huzovic