• Board of Education Members 

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Mr. Andrew Grippa Board President algrippa@ridgefieldschools.com
Mrs. Claudia Narvaez Board Vice President cnarvaez@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. Michael Jacobs Trustee mjacobs@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. Ralph Morila Trustee rmorilla@ridgefieldschools.com
Ms. Maryam Juliet Inan Trustee minan@ridgefieldschools.com
Mr. William Pych Trustee wpych@ridgefieldschools.com
Vacancy Trustee
. . .
Dr. Letizia Pantoliano Interim Superintendent of Schools lpantoliano@ridgefieldschools.com
Ms. Altea Qirjako Business Administrator/Board Secretary aqirjako@ridgefieldschools.com
  • Board of Education Committees

    Finance Committee: TBD

    Curriculum Committee: TBD

    Operations Committee: TBD

    Personnel Committee: TBD

    Policy Committee: TBD

    Student Liaison: Abesera Tessema

    NJSBA/Legislative Delegate: TBD