• The Transition Team is made up of job coaches, assistants, teachers and a transition coordinator who help set up and support students at various job sites that are aligned with Structured Learning Experiences (SLE) as outlined in NJ Department of Education's code and regulations. They also assist with the acquisition of work skills, assess performance and provide the added support when necessary. Ultimately, our goal is to see the student become independent while at the work site, gaining the necessary skills to use for future employment. 
     
    For information about our Transition program, please contact our Transition Coordinator, Ms. Caroline Kim, at ckim@ridgefieldschools.com.
     
Name Position Email
Caroline Kim Transition Coordinator ckim@ridgefieldschools.com
Rosaria Calabrese Job Coach rcalabrese@ridgefieldschools.com
Janine DeGiovanni Job Coach jdegiovanni@ridgefieldschools.com
Doris Paez Job Coach dpaez@ridgefieldschools.com
Jorge Reynoso Job Coach jreynoso@ridgefieldschools.com
Diane Socha Job Coach dsocha@ridgefieldschools.com
Rose Elenio Transition Assistant relenio@ridgefieldschools.com
Donna Wietecha SLE Coordinator dwietecha@ridgefieldschools.com
Jeanette Benton Job Coach jbenton@ridgefieldschools.com