header image
Home arrow Board Directory
Board Directory
 
Board of Education Central Offices
555 Chestnut Street Ridgefield NJ, 07657
Phone: 201-945-7747 Fax: 201-945-7830
Name Title  Extension  Email

Dr. Frank Romano 

Superintendent   615

fromano@ridgefieldschools.com

Kelly Fittizzi  Superintendent Secretary   614  KFittizzi@ridgefieldschools.com
Richard Guarini Business Administrator  262  RGuarini@ridgefieldschools.com
Joann Frias Assistant Business Administrator  258

 JFrias@ridgefieldschools.com

Debbie Bissell Business Administrator Secretary  259   DBissell@ridgefieldschools.com
Bill Pych Registrar/Enrollment Verification/Attendance  230

 BPych@ridgefieldschools.com

Kathy Kendall Accounts Payable   260  AccountsPayable@ridgefieldschools.com
Colleen Frahm Payroll  261  CFrahm@Ridgefieldschools.com
Kara Reynoso Transition Coordinator/District Assistant  250  KReynoso@ridgefieldschools.com
Stavros Nikas Technology Coordinator  400  SNikas@ridgefieldschools.com



District Calendar
August 2014 September 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Week 31 1 2
Week 32 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Week 33 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Week 34 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Week 35 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Week 36 31
Latest Events
View Full Calendar