header image
Home arrow Board Directory
Board Directory
 
Board of Education Central Offices
555 Chestnut Street Ridgefield NJ, 07657
Phone: 201-945-7747 Fax: 201-945-7830
Name Title  Extension  Email
Dr. Harry Groveman Interim Superintendent   615

 HGroveman@ridgefieldschools.com

Kelly Fittizzi  Superintendent Secretary   614  KFittizzi@ridgefieldschools.com
Richard Guarini Business Administrator  262  RGuarini@ridgefieldschools.com
Joann Frias Assistant Business Administrator  258

 JFrias@ridgefieldschools.com

Debbie Bissell Business Administrator Secretary  259   DBissell@ridgefieldschools.com
Bill Pych Registrar/Enrollment Verification/Attendance  230

 BPych@ridgefieldschools.com

Kathy Kendall Accounts Payable   260  AccountsPayable@ridgefieldschools.com
Colleen Frahm Payroll  261  CFrahm@Ridgefieldschools.com
Kara Reynoso Transition Coordinator/District Assistant  250  KReynoso@ridgefieldschools.com
Stavros Nikas Technology Coordinator  400  SNikas@ridgefieldschools.com



District Calendar
April 2014 May 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Week 14 1 2 3 4 5
Week 15 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Week 16 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Week 17 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Week 18 27 28 29 30
Latest Events
View Full Calendar